Board & Executive Team

Board of Directors

Catherine Barrett

Richard Bee

Thomas Matlock

Michael Pate

John Pearson

Dale Torry

John Walling

Supervisory Committee

Mark Bargaehr

David Barton

Cheryl Gardner

Executive Team

Doug Martinez
President / CEO

Dave Estridge
Executive VP

Marji Hughes
Senior VP /
Chief Operating Officer

Scott Reitsma
Senior VP /
Ministry Development Group

David South
Senior VP /
Human Resources

Stan Wahl
Senior VP /
Chief Financial Officer

4% Welcome

New Member Certificate

Learn More

Get the Latest Scoop

Receive the latest on promotions, new products, and more.

Special Offers!

Save More. Earn More. Do More.

Learn More